Ridiculously Amaaaaazing Baked Parmesan Garlic Chicken Wings

Standard

I don’t even know if I should post a picture. I am a terrible photographer, and my photos do not do this scrumdidalidumtious recipe justice! Yum yum yum I say!!!! Jaden, of the website SteamyKitchen has created a chicken wing recipe SO amazing it has caused me to do the UNTHINKABLE! I am almost ashamed to say it. Deep breath. At the age of 30 years old, I, Fixing My Fear of Flavor, have eaten chicken skin for the first time in my life (ok Mamma, that I can remember, don’t go pulling up memories of me as an adorable small child now)! WOWOWOWOWOOWOW. It is sooooo good. That is where alllllll the flavor is. Ok, stop laughing and keep reading. This one is worth it!

Chicken WingNow that little chicken wing (and the skin) has visible flavor and HIDDEN flavor. My husband also was in love. This recipe calls for some dipping sauce. It went unused because the wings are so good on their own! Oh the joy of this recipe.

This gem of a recipe has two parts, and then a third part I added. I also doubled my recipe because I got a family pack of wings.

  1. Sprinkle with magical seasonings (you will get this from the website I will link below) and bake.
  2. Toss cooked wings in Parmesan Garlic Sauce.
  3. Broil for 5-10 min on low, watching closely until golden and delicious (my preference).

Baked Parmesan Garlic Chicken WingsI know you are all on the edge of your seats (or you just scrolled down for the goods anyhow). Jaden’s recipe can be found at Baked Parmesan Garlic Chicken Wings. ENJOY this FANTASTIC recipe!!!!!!!!!

Don't Ding-Dong-Ditch... Leave a Comment :-)

